Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
~Des mots au fil de la plume~
~Des mots au fil de la plume~
Archives
7 mars 2007

'I smelt your hair'

Ca faisait longtemps... Un petit poème shipper concocté ce matin. Dans la pensée Xfiles bien sûr... mais je pense qu'il peut aussi être lu sans savoir rien de cette série. Juste un petit moment d'intimité que tout le monde pourrait avoir...

Mars 2007 :

I smelt your hair
I saw your face
I touched your hand
I embraced all your body;
You were sleeping
Here in my bed
Next to me
In my arms

It looked like a dream
I just can’t believe that it was real

I took a shower
I drank a coffee
I went out
Breathing in the fresh air;
When I came back you were still here
Sleeping in my bed

Next to me
In my home

It looked like a dream
I just can’t believe that it was real

I sat front of the window
Looking at the sun
I bent my head and prayed
And prayed, and prayed;
I prayed you were still here
Sleeping next to me
In the next room
In my bed

It looked like a dream
I just can’t believe that it was real

Then you came in the room
Like an angel
Sitting next to me
And asked me what was wrong;
I told you I was afraid
I thought I was sleeping
And you would soon disappeared
Like a unreal dream

It looked like a dream
I just can’t believe that it was real


You looked at me
With your brilliant eyes
You looked at me and said nothing
Just a smile;
You looked at me
You smiled
You took my hand
You kissed my lips


It just looked like a truth
I believe that it was real

Publicité
Commentaires
S
HUm tu vas réveiller mes pensées shippeuses x-filiennes lol<br /> (marrant je passe pile le jour où tu maj ^^)
~Des mots au fil de la plume~
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité